Historical data

Historical data for Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 15 Mar 2021 12.090 12.285
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 15 Mar 2021 12.083 12.246
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 15 Mar 2021 12.082 12.277
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 12.124 12.230
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 12.077 12.230
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 12.097 12.209
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 12.094 12.209
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 18 Mar 2021 12.207 12.370
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 18 Mar 2021 12.187 12.362
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 21 Mar 2021 12.080 12.241
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 22 Mar 2021 12.043 12.189
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 22 Mar 2021 12.058 12.204
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 22 Mar 2021 12.043 12.189
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 22 Mar 2021 12.058 12.204
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 12.039 12.228
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 12.031 12.228
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 12.020 12.243
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 11.914 12.071
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 25 Mar 2021 11.908 12.036
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 25 Mar 2021 11.893 12.021
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 28 Mar 2021 11.885 12.070
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 28 Mar 2021 11.878 12.062
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 29 Mar 2021 11.942 12.065
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 11.956 12.086
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 11.950 12.086
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 31 Mar 2021 11.892 12.014
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 31 Mar 2021 11.884 12.006
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 04 Apr 2021 11.899 12.036
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 05 Apr 2021 11.903 12.015
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 05 Apr 2021 11.900 12.047
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 06 Apr 2021 11.952 12.072
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 07 Apr 2021 11.969 12.099
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 07 Apr 2021 11.935 12.099
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 08 Apr 2021 11.906 12.039
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 11 Apr 2021 11.884 12.074
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 12 Apr 2021 11.880 12.007
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Monday 12 Apr 2021 11.880 12.014
Rate of Australian Dollar in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 13 Apr 2021 11.880 12.010