Historical data

Historical data for British Pound in Suez Canal Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 21.411 21.699
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 21.397 21.685
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 21.459 21.689
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 21.459 21.695
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 21.472 21.709
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 21.420 21.614
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 21.420 21.634
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 21.397 21.592
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 21.392 21.592
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 21.319 21.543
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 21.224 21.475
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 21.346 21.613
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 21.332 21.599
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 21.305 21.572
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 21.418 21.599
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 21.352 21.573
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 21.445 21.659
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 21.445 21.661
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 21.547 21.722
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 21.533 21.719
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 21.560 21.780
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 21.533 21.752
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 21.562 21.748
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 21.533 21.731
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 21.510 21.717
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 21.445 21.722
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 21.431 21.708
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 15 Feb 2021 21.561 21.784
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 15 Feb 2021 21.561 21.802
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 21.647 21.861
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 21.585 21.797
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 21.612 21.825
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 21.581 21.773
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 21.604 21.881
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 21.604 21.945
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 21.774 22.049
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 21.865 22.074
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 21.840 22.088
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 21.854 22.102
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 21.976 22.154
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 21.976 22.175
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 22.000 22.175
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 22.046 22.392
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 22.082 22.288
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 22.120 22.316
Rate of British Pound in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 22.103 22.326