Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 4.276 4.310
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 4.281 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 30 Jan 2020 4.281 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 02 Feb 2020 4.291 4.318
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 02 Feb 2020 4.284 4.318
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 4.278 4.313
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 06 Feb 2020 4.273 4.307
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.273 4.307
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.268 4.302
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.265 4.299
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.265 4.299
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.262 4.296
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 4.257 4.291
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4.254 4.288
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.248 4.283
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.246 4.280
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.240 4.274
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.238 4.272
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.235 4.269
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 4.227 4.261
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.224 4.258
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.216 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.216 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.213 4.248
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 24 Feb 2020 4.213 4.247
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.219 4.253
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.213 4.247
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.219 4.253
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.221 4.255
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.221 4.255
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.227 4.261
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.224 4.258