Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 4.186 4.296
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 4.183 4.294
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 4.183 4.293
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 4.186 4.296
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 4.186 4.297
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 4.172 4.283
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 4.173 4.283
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 4.170 4.280
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 4.164 4.275
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 4.170 4.280
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 4.164 4.274
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 4.167 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 4.167 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 4.167 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 4.164 4.274
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 4.170 4.280
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 4.164 4.274
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 4.159 4.269
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 4.156 4.266
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 4.156 4.266
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 4.153 4.264
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 15 Feb 2021 4.156 4.267
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 15 Feb 2021 4.156 4.267
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 4.156 4.267
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 4.156 4.266
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 4.162 4.272
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 4.167 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 4.167 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 4.192 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.221 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.224 4.280
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.227 4.283
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 4.227 4.283
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 4.227 4.283
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 4.232 4.288