Historical data

Historical data for Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 4.108 4.199
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 4.105 4.197
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 4.105 4.194
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 4.100 4.191
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 4.100 4.191
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 4.100 4.191
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 4.097 4.188
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 4.097 4.188
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 4.097 4.188
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 4.097 4.188
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 4.089 4.180
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 4.087 4.178
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 4.087 4.178
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 4.087 4.178
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 4.087 4.178
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 4.089 4.181
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 4.092 4.183
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Saturday 20 Feb 2021 4.092 4.183
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.095 4.186
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.097 4.189
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 4.097 4.189
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 4.097 4.189
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 4.097 4.189
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 4.102 4.194
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 4.105 4.197