Historical data

Historical data for Omani Rial in Banque Misr

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 39.721 40.910
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 39.695 40.884
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 39.695 40.858
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 39.645 40.832
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 39.645 40.833
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 39.619 40.807
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 39.543 40.729
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 39.543 40.730
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 39.518 40.705
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 39.518 40.703
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 39.543 40.729
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 39.569 40.755
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 39.569 40.754
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Saturday 20 Feb 2021 39.569 40.756
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 39.569 40.755
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 39.594 40.781
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 39.619 40.807
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 39.619 40.808
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 39.619 40.807
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 39.619 40.808
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 39.670 40.859
Rate of Omani Rial in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 39.695 40.885