Historical data

Historical data for Japanese Yen in Banque Misr

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 14.923 15.120
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 01 Feb 2021 14.941 15.064
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 01 Feb 2021 14.930 15.064
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 14.911 15.032
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 14.906 15.020
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 14.887 15.012
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 14.868 15.003
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 14.858 14.993
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Saturday 06 Feb 2021 14.839 14.993
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 14.788 14.942
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 14.779 14.933
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 14.769 14.923
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 14.800 14.926
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 14.772 14.916
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 14.830 14.985
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 14.830 15.009
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 14.830 15.028
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 14.908 15.031
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 14.908 15.045
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 14.918 15.023
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 14.882 14.996
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 14.872 14.996
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 14.813 14.970
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 14.803 14.961
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 15 Feb 2021 14.809 14.932
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 14.740 14.879
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 14.740 14.897
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 14.660 14.804
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 14.700 14.824
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 14.709 14.833
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 14.719 14.844
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 14.719 14.852
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Saturday 20 Feb 2021 14.744 14.907
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 14.745 14.890
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 14.739 14.900
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 14.749 14.909
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 14.853 14.972
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 14.788 14.934
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 14.753 14.934
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 14.708 14.843
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 14.727 14.862
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 14.722 14.862
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Saturday 27 Feb 2021 14.675 14.859
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 14.650 14.859
Rate of Japanese Yen in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 14.659 14.869