Historical data

Historical data for Danish Krone in Banque Misr

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 2.547 2.576
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 01 Feb 2021 2.552 2.573
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 01 Feb 2021 2.544 2.573
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 2.539 2.562
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 2.534 2.553
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 2.529 2.552
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 2.525 2.550
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 2.522 2.548
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Saturday 06 Feb 2021 2.519 2.548
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 2.514 2.551
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 2.512 2.549
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 2.511 2.548
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 2.527 2.548
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 2.524 2.547
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 2.528 2.552
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 2.528 2.557
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 2.528 2.560
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 2.542 2.562
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 2.542 2.565
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 2.543 2.562
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 2.538 2.558
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 2.538 2.561
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 2.531 2.559
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 2.530 2.557
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 15 Feb 2021 2.537 2.558
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 2.539 2.560
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 2.539 2.562
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 2.539 2.564
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 2.539 2.564
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 2.530 2.552
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 2.526 2.552
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 2.519 2.552
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 2.520 2.539
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 2.522 2.542
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 2.523 2.548
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 2.523 2.550
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Saturday 20 Feb 2021 2.533 2.562
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 2.540 2.560
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 2.537 2.562
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 2.538 2.565
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 2.552 2.572
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 2.549 2.570
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 2.549 2.572
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 2.552 2.574
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 2.555 2.582
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 2.555 2.588
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Saturday 27 Feb 2021 2.543 2.577
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 2.535 2.577
Rate of Danish Krone in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 2.537 2.579