Historical data

Historical data for Australian Dollar in Banque Misr

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 11.952 12.142
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Monday 01 Feb 2021 11.913 12.075
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 11.920 12.074
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 11.906 12.011
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 11.928 12.052
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 11.921 12.044
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 11.913 12.036
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Saturday 06 Feb 2021 11.888 12.036
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 11.861 12.087
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 11.854 12.079
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 11.846 12.071
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 11.960 12.075
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Monday 08 Feb 2021 11.945 12.067
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 12.020 12.145
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 12.020 12.153
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 12.060 12.164
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 12.060 12.180
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 12.040 12.174
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 12.017 12.155
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 12.017 12.180
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 12.026 12.174
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 12.019 12.166
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Monday 15 Feb 2021 12.071 12.202
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 12.109 12.230
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 12.106 12.230
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 12.037 12.158
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 12.037 12.177
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 12.033 12.177
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 12.064 12.176
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 12.070 12.183
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 12.078 12.210
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 12.078 12.221
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Saturday 20 Feb 2021 12.095 12.343
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 12.095 12.359
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 12.248 12.408
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 12.255 12.416
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Monday 22 Feb 2021 12.263 12.424
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 12.348 12.464
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 12.338 12.480
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 12.416 12.535
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 12.432 12.576
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 12.432 12.592
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Saturday 27 Feb 2021 12.112 12.400
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 12.024 12.400
Rate of Australian Dollar in Banque Misr at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 12.032 12.408