Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 4.285 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 4.285 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Thursday 30 Jan 2020 4.285 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 02 Feb 2020 4.287 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Monday 03 Feb 2020 4.285 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Thursday 06 Feb 2020 4.283 4.313
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Thursday 06 Feb 2020 4.280 4.310
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Saturday 08 Feb 2020 4.277 4.307
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.279 4.307
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.276 4.305
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.274 4.304
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.272 4.302
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.269 4.299
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 4.266 4.296
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4.261 4.291
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4.258 4.288
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.260 4.288
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.257 4.285
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.250 4.280
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Monday 17 Feb 2020 4.248 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.242 4.272
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.239 4.269
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 4.237 4.266
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.231 4.261
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.226 4.255
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Saturday 22 Feb 2020 4.226 4.256
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.226 4.256
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.223 4.253
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.220 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Monday 24 Feb 2020 4.220 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.220 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.223 4.253
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Banque Misr at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.226 4.256