Historical data

Historical data for Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 21.752 22.232
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Mar 2021 21.739 22.218
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Mar 2021 21.739 22.214
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 22 Mar 2021 21.739 22.211
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 22 Mar 2021 21.752 22.225
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 22 Mar 2021 21.780 22.251
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 21.780 22.260
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 21.780 22.244
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 21.794 22.258
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 21.808 22.272
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 21.822 22.287
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 21.822 22.302
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 25 Mar 2021 21.794 22.274
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Saturday 27 Mar 2021 21.794 22.271
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 28 Mar 2021 21.794 22.274
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 28 Mar 2021 21.780 22.260
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 29 Mar 2021 21.780 22.241
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 29 Mar 2021 21.766 22.227
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 21.766 22.224
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Wednesday 31 Mar 2021 21.752 22.200
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 01 Apr 2021 21.752 22.197
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 01 Apr 2021 21.752 22.203
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 04 Apr 2021 21.752 22.213
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 05 Apr 2021 21.752 22.216
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 05 Apr 2021 21.752 22.194
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 06 Apr 2021 21.752 22.216
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Wednesday 07 Apr 2021 21.752 22.200
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 08 Apr 2021 21.752 22.216
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 11 Apr 2021 21.752 22.232
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 11 Apr 2021 21.725 22.203
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 12 Apr 2021 21.725 22.169
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 13 Apr 2021 21.725 22.188
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 13 Apr 2021 21.725 22.194
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Wednesday 14 Apr 2021 21.725 22.175