Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 4.272 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 30 Jan 2020 4.272 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 02 Feb 2020 4.272 4.316
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 02 Feb 2020 4.275 4.318
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 03 Feb 2020 4.272 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 03 Feb 2020 4.275 4.318
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 4.272 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 4.275 4.318
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 4.272 4.315
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 4.269 4.313
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 06 Feb 2020 4.267 4.310
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 06 Feb 2020 4.264 4.307
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.264 4.307
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.259 4.302
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.259 4.302
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.253 4.296
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 4.250 4.294
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 4.253 4.296
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4.248 4.291
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4.242 4.285
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.242 4.286
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.240 4.283
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.234 4.277
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 17 Feb 2020 4.231 4.274
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.229 4.272
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.226 4.269
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 4.223 4.266
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 4.221 4.264
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.215 4.258
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.212 4.255
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.212 4.256
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.207 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.204 4.247
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 24 Feb 2020 4.204 4.247
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.210 4.253
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.207 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.212 4.255
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.218 4.261