Historical data

Historical data for Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 1.707 1.749
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 1.705 1.747
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 1.719 1.748
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 1.717 1.746
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 14 Jul 2020 1.717 1.744
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 1.739 1.766
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 1.738 1.767
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 1.737 1.767
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 19 Jul 2020 1.740 1.778
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 20 Jul 2020 1.745 1.778
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 1.762 1.790
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 1.763 1.792
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 1.781 1.809
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 1.778 1.811
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 1.778 1.811
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 26 Jul 2020 1.784 1.819
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 1.805 1.841
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 1.803 1.830
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 1.815 1.843
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 1.815 1.850
Rate of Swedish Krona in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 06 Aug 2020 1.819 1.859