Historical data

Historical data for Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 14.800 15.025
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 14.763 14.988
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 14.762 15.002
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 14.754 14.965
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 14.782 14.992
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 14.764 14.974
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 14.768 15.040
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 14.749 15.021
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 14.791 15.002
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 14.761 14.983
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 14 Jul 2020 14.717 14.935
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 14.744 14.944
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 14.781 14.994
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 14.751 14.994
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 19 Jul 2020 14.736 14.979
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 20 Jul 2020 14.714 14.969
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 14.736 14.954
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 14.745 14.963
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 14.810 15.021
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 14.801 15.030
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 14.796 15.030
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 26 Jul 2020 14.818 15.177
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 14.989 15.243
Rate of Japanese Yen in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 15.051 15.281