Historical data

Historical data for British Pound in Arab Investment Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 20.125 20.319
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 20.100 20.307
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 20.033 20.312
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 20.008 20.286
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 20.072 20.291
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 20.047 20.266
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 14 Jul 2020 19.934 20.221
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 19.930 20.168
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 19.962 20.174
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 19.934 20.174
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 19 Jul 2020 19.919 20.142
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 20 Jul 2020 19.930 20.144
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 20.140 20.333
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 20.153 20.384
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 20.249 20.422
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 20.159 20.435
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 20.156 20.435
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 26 Jul 2020 20.274 20.536
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 20.477 20.698
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 20.583 20.753
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 20.693 21.006
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 20.905 21.064
Rate of British Pound in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 06 Aug 2020 20.902 21.144