Historical data

Historical data for Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 11.758 11.906
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 11.729 11.876
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 11.696 11.843
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 11.664 11.811
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 11.734 11.882
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 11.719 11.867
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 11.621 11.767
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 11.606 11.753
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 11.631 11.778
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 11.616 11.763
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 14 Jul 2020 11.596 11.742
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 11.618 11.765
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 11.706 11.854
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 11.687 11.835
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 19 Jul 2020 11.643 11.790
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 20 Jul 2020 11.632 11.779
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 11.687 11.834
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 11.694 11.842
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 11.761 11.909
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 11.752 11.900
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 11.748 11.897
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 26 Jul 2020 11.782 11.931
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 11.842 11.992
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 11.832 11.982