Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 4.275 4.316
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 02 Feb 2020 4.278 4.319
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 4.275 4.316
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 4.272 4.313
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.264 4.305
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.262 4.302
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.256 4.297
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 4.264 4.305
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 4.251 4.291
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 4.256 4.297
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.234 4.275
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.237 4.278
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.232 4.272
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.229 4.270
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.226 4.267
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.221 4.261
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.210 4.250
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 24 Feb 2020 4.204 4.245
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.215 4.256
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 4.221 4.261