Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 20 Dec 2020 4.208 4.278
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 21 Dec 2020 4.201 4.289
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 4.216 4.286
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 24 Dec 2020 4.219 4.289
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 24 Dec 2020 4.222 4.291
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Sunday 27 Dec 2020 4.190 4.278
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 28 Dec 2020 4.222 4.291
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 28 Dec 2020 4.224 4.294
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 4.230 4.300
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 04 Jan 2021 4.227 4.297
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 4.224 4.294
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 4.219 4.289
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 4.216 4.286
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Monday 11 Jan 2021 4.208 4.278
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 4.206 4.275
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 4.211 4.280
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in Arab Investment Bank at Thursday 14 Jan 2021 4.214 4.283