Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK)



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 4.257 4.317
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 4.262 4.322
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 4.265 4.325
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 30 Jan 2020 4.263 4.322
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 30 Jan 2020 4.265 4.325
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Saturday 01 Feb 2020 4.262 4.322
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 02 Feb 2020 4.265 4.325
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 03 Feb 2020 4.265 4.325
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 4.265 4.325
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 4.265 4.325
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 4.259 4.319
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 06 Feb 2020 4.260 4.319
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Saturday 08 Feb 2020 4.254 4.314
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 09 Feb 2020 4.249 4.308
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.249 4.309
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 10 Feb 2020 4.243 4.303
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 4.243 4.303
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 4.241 4.300
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 4.243 4.303
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 4.241 4.300
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4.238 4.298
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 13 Feb 2020 4.233 4.292
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Saturday 15 Feb 2020 4.230 4.289
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.233 4.292
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 16 Feb 2020 4.222 4.281
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 17 Feb 2020 4.222 4.281
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.225 4.284
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.224 4.284
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 4.216 4.276
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 4.213 4.273
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 4.214 4.273
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.208 4.268
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 20 Feb 2020 4.200 4.259
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 23 Feb 2020 4.195 4.254
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 24 Feb 2020 4.192 4.251
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 24 Feb 2020 4.200 4.259
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.200 4.259
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 4.202 4.262