Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Arab International Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Sunday 21 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Monday 22 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 23 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Monday 29 Jun 2020 16.110 16.210
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 16.100 16.200
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 16.090 16.190
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Sunday 05 Jul 2020 16.070 16.170
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Sunday 05 Jul 2020 16.050 16.150
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Sunday 05 Jul 2020 16.040 16.140
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 16.030 16.130
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 16.010 16.110
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 16.000 16.100
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 15.980 16.080
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 15.970 16.070
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 15.950 16.050
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 15.930 16.030
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 15.910 16.010
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 15.890 15.990
Rate of US Dollar in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 14 Jul 2020 15.910 16.010