Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Thursday 24 Sep 2020 16.951 17.125
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 16.902 17.062
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 16.902 17.081
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 16.995 17.112
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 16.989 17.142
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 16.989 17.155
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 17.052 17.170
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 17.006 17.174
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 17.080 17.204
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 17.061 17.209
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 17.040 17.187
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 17.021 17.197
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 16.999 17.175
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 17.068 17.196
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 17.137 17.255
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 17.131 17.267
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 17.120 17.256
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 17.066 17.186
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 17.055 17.203
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 17.044 17.192
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 17.081 17.304
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 17.071 17.293
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 17.170 17.297
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 17.144 17.299
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 17.133 17.288
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 17.178 17.303
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 17.076 17.201
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 17.076 17.204
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 17.060 17.223
Rate of Swiss Franc in Arab International Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 17.071 17.235