Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Bank Audi



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 15.860 15.960
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 15.850 15.950
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 15.840 15.940
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 27 Aug 2020 15.830 15.930
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 27 Aug 2020 15.820 15.920
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 30 Aug 2020 15.840 15.940
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 30 Aug 2020 15.820 15.920
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 31 Aug 2020 15.830 15.930
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 31 Aug 2020 15.810 15.910
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 01 Sep 2020 15.830 15.930
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 15.820 15.920
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 15.810 15.910
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 03 Sep 2020 15.790 15.890
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Friday 04 Sep 2020 15.770 15.870
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 07 Sep 2020 15.750 15.850
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 07 Sep 2020 15.740 15.840
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 09 Sep 2020 15.750 15.850
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 10 Sep 2020 15.740 15.840
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 10 Sep 2020 15.720 15.820
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 10 Sep 2020 15.710 15.810
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 13 Sep 2020 15.720 15.820
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 13 Sep 2020 15.710 15.810
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 14 Sep 2020 15.720 15.820
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 14 Sep 2020 15.710 15.810
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 15.730 15.830
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 15.720 15.820
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 17 Sep 2020 15.710 15.810
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 20 Sep 2020 15.700 15.800
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 21 Sep 2020 15.690 15.790
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 15.700 15.800
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 15.710 15.810