Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Bank Audi

Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 01 Feb 2021 15.680 15.780
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 15.670 15.770
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 15.650 15.750
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 15.640 15.740
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 15.620 15.720
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 08 Feb 2021 15.610 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 15.620 15.720
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 15.610 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 15.620 15.720
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 15.610 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 15.590 15.690
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 15.580 15.680
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 15.590 15.690
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 15.580 15.680
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 15.570 15.670
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 15.560 15.660
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 15 Feb 2021 15.570 15.670
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 15 Feb 2021 15.560 15.660
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 15.570 15.670
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 15.580 15.680
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 15.590 15.690
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 15.600 15.700
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 15.610 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 22 Feb 2021 15.620 15.720
Rate of US Dollar in Bank Audi at Monday 22 Feb 2021 15.630 15.730