Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Bank Audi

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 16.875 17.014
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 16.906 17.045
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Thursday 18 Mar 2021 16.944 17.093
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Thursday 18 Mar 2021 16.893 17.093
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Sunday 21 Mar 2021 16.794 17.029
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Monday 22 Mar 2021 16.814 16.959
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Monday 22 Mar 2021 16.822 16.970
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Monday 22 Mar 2021 16.844 17.026
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 16.953 17.096
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 16.889 17.096
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 16.884 17.107
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 16.894 17.129
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 16.804 16.931
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 16.768 16.931
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Thursday 25 Mar 2021 16.775 16.906
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Thursday 25 Mar 2021 16.736 16.886
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Wednesday 07 Apr 2021 16.808 16.972
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Thursday 08 Apr 2021 16.835 16.972
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Sunday 11 Apr 2021 16.873 17.066
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Sunday 11 Apr 2021 16.852 17.044
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Monday 12 Apr 2021 16.879 17.022
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Tuesday 13 Apr 2021 16.908 17.072
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Tuesday 13 Apr 2021 16.905 17.072
Rate of Swiss Franc in Bank Audi at Wednesday 14 Apr 2021 16.983 17.118