Historical data

Historical data for British Pound in HSBC Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 20.030 20.210
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 20.030 20.360
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 20.030 20.430
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 20.170 20.360
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 20.160 20.370
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 20.140 20.350
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 20.120 20.350
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 20.290 20.470
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 20.130 20.460
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 20.130 20.490
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 20.120 20.490
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 20.100 20.480
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 20.250 20.450
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 20.240 20.470
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 20.230 20.460
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 20.340 20.510
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 20.330 20.510
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 20.320 20.520
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 20.260 20.520
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 20.170 20.360
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 20.150 20.380
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 20.120 20.380
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 20.110 20.360
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 20.380 20.550
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 20.340 20.550
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 20.390 20.580
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 20.360 20.580
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 20.180 20.360
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 20.080 20.340
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 20.080 20.490
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 20.220 20.490
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Saturday 17 Oct 2020 20.160 20.490
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 20.150 20.360
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 20.150 20.460
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 20.150 20.470
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 20.150 20.480
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 20.220 20.380
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 20.200 20.410
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 20.230 20.420
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 20.250 20.580
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Thursday 22 Oct 2020 20.540 20.710
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Thursday 22 Oct 2020 20.480 20.710
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Sunday 25 Oct 2020 20.490 20.730
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 20.390 20.590
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 20.350 20.590
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 20.350 20.600
Rate of British Pound in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 20.380 20.550