Historical data

Historical data for Euro in HSBC Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 26 May 2021 19.120 19.280
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 26 May 2021 19.110 19.280
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 27 May 2021 19.020 19.180
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 27 May 2021 19.030 19.210
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 31 May 2021 19.050 19.200
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 19.100 19.250
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 19.090 19.260
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 02 Jun 2021 19.090 19.230
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 02 Jun 2021 19.080 19.230
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 02 Jun 2021 19.050 19.240
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 03 Jun 2021 19.080 19.230
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 03 Jun 2021 19.010 19.230
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 07 Jun 2021 19.010 19.160
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 07 Jun 2021 19.000 19.170
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 08 Jun 2021 19.040 19.190
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 08 Jun 2021 19.000 19.170
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 19.010 19.150
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 19.010 19.170
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 19.010 19.200
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 10 Jun 2021 19.000 19.150
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 10 Jun 2021 18.980 19.150
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 10 Jun 2021 18.270 18.470
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 10 Jun 2021 18.960 19.140
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 14 Jun 2021 18.870 19.020
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 14 Jun 2021 18.870 19.030
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 14 Jun 2021 18.870 19.040
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 18.900 19.040
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 18.900 19.070
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 16 Jun 2021 18.900 19.050
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 17 Jun 2021 18.700 18.850
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Thursday 17 Jun 2021 18.630 18.850
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Saturday 19 Jun 2021 18.600 18.850
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 21 Jun 2021 18.480 18.650
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 21 Jun 2021 18.490 18.680
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 21 Jun 2021 18.490 18.690
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Monday 21 Jun 2021 18.490 18.700
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 18.570 18.730
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 23 Jun 2021 18.600 18.760
Rate of Euro in HSBC Bank at Wednesday 23 Jun 2021 18.590 18.780