Historical data

Historical data for Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 27 Sep 2020 1.717 1.733
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Monday 28 Sep 2020 1.713 1.734
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Monday 28 Sep 2020 1.713 1.746
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 1.731 1.751
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 1.743 1.766
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 1.741 1.766
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 1.737 1.766
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 1.747 1.771
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 1.751 1.769
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 1.750 1.767
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 1.749 1.766
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Monday 05 Oct 2020 1.750 1.773
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Monday 05 Oct 2020 1.749 1.773
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 1.753 1.777
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 1.743 1.765
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 1.743 1.766
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 1.753 1.777
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 1.742 1.767
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 1.753 1.777
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 1.777 1.794
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 1.753 1.777
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 1.777 1.794
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Monday 12 Oct 2020 1.770 1.792
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 1.767 1.790
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 1.766 1.790
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 1.767 1.792
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 1.765 1.785
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 1.753 1.785
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 1.766 1.785
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Thursday 22 Oct 2020 1.782 1.806
Rate of Swedish Krona in Export Development Bank Egypt at Sunday 25 Oct 2020 1.784 1.802