Historical data

Historical data for Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 40.548 41.098
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 40.548 41.172
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 40.548 41.098
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 40.548 41.172
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 40.548 41.098
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 40.548 41.067
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 40.496 41.120
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 40.496 41.045
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 40.496 41.120
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 40.470 41.019
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 40.470 41.094
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 08 Oct 2020 40.444 41.068
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 40.444 40.963
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 40.393 40.941
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 40.419 40.967
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 40.393 40.943
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 40.367 40.990
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 40.393 40.943
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 40.367 40.990
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 40.393 40.943
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 40.367 40.990
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 18 Oct 2020 40.393 40.911
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 18 Oct 2020 40.367 40.990
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 40.393 40.943
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 40.393 40.943
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 40.393 40.943
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 22 Oct 2020 40.393 40.943
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 22 Oct 2020 40.393 41.016
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 25 Oct 2020 40.393 40.911
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 25 Oct 2020 40.419 40.937
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 40.419 40.967
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 40.419 41.042
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 40.419 40.967
Rate of Omani Rial in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 40.419 41.042