Historical data

Historical data for Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 21 Dec 2020 19.033 19.268
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 21 Dec 2020 19.016 19.268
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 21 Dec 2020 18.944 19.255
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 19.091 19.274
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 19.090 19.286
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 19.006 19.193
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 19.006 19.208
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 19.018 19.220
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 24 Dec 2020 19.065 19.243
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 24 Dec 2020 19.077 19.256
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 27 Dec 2020 19.044 19.259
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 28 Dec 2020 19.072 19.273
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 28 Dec 2020 19.085 19.321
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 19.127 19.310
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 19.139 19.346
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 19.199 19.405
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 19.211 19.417
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 31 Dec 2020 19.272 19.439
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 03 Jan 2021 19.153 19.439
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 03 Jan 2021 19.141 19.427
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 04 Jan 2021 19.175 19.360
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 04 Jan 2021 19.175 19.403
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 04 Jan 2021 19.175 19.428
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 04 Jan 2021 19.163 19.422
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 19.211 19.389
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 19.211 19.401
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 19.211 19.411
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 19.162 19.362
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 19.221 19.427
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 19.246 19.485
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 19.197 19.441
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 10 Jan 2021 19.077 19.351
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 10 Jan 2021 19.102 19.375
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 10 Jan 2021 19.041 19.314
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 11 Jan 2021 19.014 19.236
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 11 Jan 2021 18.977 19.200
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 18.946 19.111
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 18.958 19.144
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 18.958 19.149
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 19.055 19.213
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 19.055 19.230
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 18.995 19.230
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 14 Jan 2021 18.965 19.150
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 14 Jan 2021 18.926 19.150
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 17 Jan 2021 18.869 19.136
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 17 Jan 2021 18.881 19.148
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 17 Jan 2021 18.869 19.136
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 18 Jan 2021 18.855 19.022
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 18 Jan 2021 18.862 19.034
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 18 Jan 2021 18.865 19.047
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 18.893 19.059
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 18.905 19.111
Rate of Euro in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 18.905 19.131