Historical data

Historical data for Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 14.859 15.062
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 14.852 15.055
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 14.876 15.080
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 14.847 15.051
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 14.812 15.015
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 14.802 15.005
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 14.791 14.994
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 14.792 14.995
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 14.773 14.976
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 14.794 14.997
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 14.804 15.007
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 14.783 14.986
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 14.808 15.012
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 14.790 14.993
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 14.801 15.004
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 14.794 14.997
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 14.829 15.032
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 22 Oct 2020 14.918 15.123
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 25 Oct 2020 14.910 15.114
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 14.884 15.088
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 14.919 15.124
Rate of Japanese Yen in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 14.986 15.192