Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 16.910 17.176
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 16.963 17.265
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 01 Oct 2020 16.991 17.293
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 16.963 17.265
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 16.931 17.232
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 16.984 17.252
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 17.044 17.312
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 16.992 17.260
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 17.110 17.380
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 17.088 17.392
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 17.084 17.389
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 17.099 17.404
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 16.999 17.301
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 17.021 17.290
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 16.993 17.261
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 16.984 17.252
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 17.101 17.371
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 17.201 17.507
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 22 Oct 2020 17.182 17.488
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 25 Oct 2020 17.211 17.482
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 17.192 17.463
Rate of Swiss Franc in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 17.189 17.495