Historical data

Historical data for Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 1.718 1.743
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Monday 06 Jul 2020 1.714 1.743
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 1.727 1.748
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 1.720 1.746
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 1.724 1.740
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 1.722 1.742
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 1.737 1.757
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Thursday 09 Jul 2020 1.736 1.756
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 1.734 1.753
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Sunday 12 Jul 2020 1.715 1.747
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 1.730 1.748
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Monday 13 Jul 2020 1.729 1.748
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 14 Jul 2020 1.729 1.745
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 1.749 1.765
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 1.748 1.766
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Thursday 16 Jul 2020 1.748 1.767
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Sunday 19 Jul 2020 1.751 1.778
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Monday 20 Jul 2020 1.756 1.778
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Monday 20 Jul 2020 1.756 1.783
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 1.773 1.790
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 1.774 1.792
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 1.792 1.809
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 1.789 1.811
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Sunday 26 Jul 2020 1.796 1.819
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Monday 27 Jul 2020 1.801 1.828
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 1.817 1.841
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 1.815 1.831
Rate of Swedish Krona in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 04 Aug 2020 1.821 1.837