Historical data

Historical data for Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank

Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 4.290 4.333
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 4.286 4.333
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 4.271 4.322
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 4.264 4.319
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 4.257 4.316
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 4.258 4.314
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 4.252 4.311
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 4.265 4.311
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 4.256 4.311
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 4.265 4.311
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 4.259 4.305
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 4.256 4.303
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 4.253 4.300
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 15 Feb 2021 4.272 4.268
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 4.254 4.300
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 4.262 4.308
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 4.246 4.314
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 4.241 4.314
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.267 4.314
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.242 4.314
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 4.247 4.319
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 4.292 4.319
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 4.273 4.319
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 4.278 4.325