Historical data

Historical data for Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 4.295 4.341
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 28 Sep 2020 4.292 4.341
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 4.295 4.341
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 4.286 4.338
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 04 Oct 2020 4.284 4.336
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 05 Oct 2020 4.286 4.333
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 4.286 4.302
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 4.286 4.333
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 4.284 4.330
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 4.246 4.327
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 11 Oct 2020 4.243 4.325
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 4.278 4.325
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 12 Oct 2020 4.276 4.322
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 4.276 4.322
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 4.268 4.322
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 4.276 4.322
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Thursday 15 Oct 2020 4.238 4.322
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 18 Oct 2020 4.267 4.322
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 19 Oct 2020 4.241 4.325
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 4.278 4.325
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Sunday 25 Oct 2020 4.423 4.325
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Monday 26 Oct 2020 4.245 4.325
Rate of Qatari Rial in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 4.278 4.325