Historical data

Historical data for British Pound in BLOM Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 21.416 21.699
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 21.472 21.702
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 21.472 21.709
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 21.420 21.614
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 21.420 21.634
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 21.397 21.592
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 21.250 21.488
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 21.208 21.520
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 21.342 21.599
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 21.404 21.586
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 21.344 21.573
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 21.431 21.646
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 21.431 21.647
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 21.533 21.708
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 21.562 21.748
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 21.527 21.731
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 21.449 21.722
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 21.435 21.708
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 15 Feb 2021 21.547 21.771
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 21.633 21.847
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 21.571 21.783
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 21.612 21.825
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 21.581 21.773
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 21.604 21.881
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 21.779 22.049
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 21.865 22.074
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 21.826 22.074
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 21.854 22.102
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 21.977 22.154
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 22.046 22.392
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 22.102 22.316
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 21.736 22.091
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 21.750 22.105
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Mar 2021 21.816 22.062
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Mar 2021 21.827 22.076
Rate of British Pound in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Mar 2021 21.839 22.090