Historical data

Historical data for Danish Krone in BLOM Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 2.550 2.579
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 2.555 2.576
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Feb 2021 2.548 2.576
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 2.542 2.565
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 2.538 2.565
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 2.537 2.556
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 2.523 2.548
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 2.518 2.547
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 2.511 2.548
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 2.525 2.547
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 08 Feb 2021 2.522 2.545
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 2.527 2.550
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 2.527 2.558
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 2.540 2.561
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 2.541 2.560
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 2.538 2.558
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 2.530 2.557
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 2.528 2.555
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 15 Feb 2021 2.535 2.557
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 2.537 2.558
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 2.528 2.550
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 2.529 2.555
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 2.529 2.542
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 2.526 2.551
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 2.536 2.566
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 2.543 2.564
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 2.538 2.564
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 22 Feb 2021 2.541 2.569
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 2.555 2.576
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 2.552 2.573
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 2.558 2.584
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 2.539 2.581
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 2.540 2.582
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Mar 2021 2.542 2.565
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Mar 2021 2.537 2.566
Rate of Danish Krone in BLOM Bank at Monday 01 Mar 2021 2.537 2.568