Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 21 Dec 2020 17.578 17.777
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 17.590 17.769
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 17.573 17.733
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Thursday 24 Dec 2020 17.602 17.758
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Sunday 27 Dec 2020 17.561 17.713
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 28 Dec 2020 17.578 17.736
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 17.578 17.738
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 17.611 17.821
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 17.721 17.911
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Thursday 31 Dec 2020 17.783 17.927
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Sunday 03 Jan 2021 17.719 17.840
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Sunday 03 Jan 2021 17.708 17.828
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 04 Jan 2021 17.728 17.871
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 04 Jan 2021 17.728 17.950
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 17.780 17.934
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 17.757 17.921
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 17.788 17.955
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 17.777 17.966
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Sunday 10 Jan 2021 17.605 17.838
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Sunday 10 Jan 2021 17.582 17.815
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 11 Jan 2021 17.570 17.763
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 11 Jan 2021 17.548 17.740
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 17.497 17.646
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 17.519 17.681
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 17.610 17.751
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 17.596 17.763
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 17.597 17.774
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Thursday 14 Jan 2021 17.578 17.740
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Thursday 14 Jan 2021 17.566 17.733
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Sunday 17 Jan 2021 17.521 17.723
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Sunday 17 Jan 2021 17.532 17.734
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 18 Jan 2021 17.513 17.676
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Monday 18 Jan 2021 17.535 17.699
Rate of Swiss Franc in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 17.564 17.756