Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Jun 2020 16.170 16.270
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Jun 2020 16.160 16.260
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Jun 2020 16.140 16.240
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Jun 2020 16.110 16.210
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Jun 2020 16.110 16.210
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Jun 2020 16.130 16.230
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Jun 2020 16.110 16.210
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Jun 2020 16.100 16.200
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Jun 2020 16.120 16.220
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 29 Jun 2020 16.110 16.210
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 16.100 16.200
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 16.090 16.190
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 05 Jul 2020 16.060 16.160
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 05 Jul 2020 16.050 16.150