Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Jun 2020 16.154 16.288
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Jun 2020 16.125 16.261
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Jun 2020 16.113 16.247
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 16.119 16.252
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Jun 2020 16.109 16.245
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Jun 2020 16.116 16.247
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Jun 2020 16.121 16.247
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 16.119 16.247
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 16.119 16.248
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Jun 2020 16.115 16.247
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Jun 2020 16.112 16.239
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Jun 2020 16.116 16.245
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Jun 2020 16.104 16.237
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Jun 2020 16.111 16.237
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Jun 2020 16.110 16.237
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Jun 2020 16.108 16.237
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 29 Jun 2020 16.098 16.226
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 16.072 16.205
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 05 Jul 2020 16.029 16.155