Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 15.666 15.797
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Feb 2021 15.664 15.794
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 15.664 15.796
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 15.655 15.782
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 15.610 15.739
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 15.591 15.719
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Feb 2021 15.581 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 15.583 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 15.582 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 15.552 15.677
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 15.538 15.665
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Feb 2021 15.546 15.675
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 15.561 15.681
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 15.583 15.707
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 15.593 15.726
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 15.593 15.725
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Feb 2021 15.613 15.741
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 15.616 15.746
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 15.615 15.745
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 15.630 15.765
Rate of US Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 15.642 15.776