Historical data

Historical data for Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 1.827 1.851
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Feb 2021 1.822 1.838
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 1.817 1.833
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 1.816 1.832
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 1.808 1.824
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 1.826 1.841
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Feb 2021 1.827 1.842
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 1.838 1.854
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 1.846 1.862
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 1.838 1.853
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 1.839 1.855
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Feb 2021 1.847 1.863
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 1.859 1.874
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 1.839 1.854
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 1.842 1.858
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 1.841 1.857
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Feb 2021 1.838 1.854
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 1.838 1.854
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 1.852 1.868
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 1.874 1.890
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 1.807 1.823
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Mar 2021 1.812 1.829