Historical data

Historical data for Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 51.738 52.186
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Feb 2021 51.697 52.200
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 51.628 52.197
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 51.638 52.129
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 51.448 52.006
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 51.473 51.911
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Feb 2021 51.404 51.900
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 51.447 52.001
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 51.510 52.004
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 51.375 51.920
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 51.392 51.829
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Feb 2021 51.415 51.857
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 51.408 51.941
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 51.471 51.952
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 51.478 51.988
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 51.599 52.052
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Feb 2021 51.547 52.032
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 51.585 52.087
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 51.557 52.121
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 51.602 52.182
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 51.619 52.165
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Mar 2021 51.709 52.170