Historical data

Historical data for Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 22.065 22.312
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Feb 2021 22.062 22.308
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 22.062 22.310
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 22.050 22.291
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 21.986 22.230
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 21.959 22.202
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Feb 2021 21.945 22.189
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 21.948 22.190
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 21.947 22.189
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 21.905 22.142
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 21.885 22.126
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Feb 2021 21.896 22.139
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 21.916 22.149
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 21.948 22.184
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 21.962 22.212
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 21.962 22.210
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Feb 2021 21.990 22.233
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 21.994 22.240
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 21.993 22.239
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 22.014 22.266
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 22.031 22.283
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Mar 2021 22.059 22.311