Historical data

Historical data for Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 2.436 2.459
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Feb 2021 2.422 2.443
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 2.424 2.448
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 2.423 2.444
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 2.413 2.436
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 2.411 2.431
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Feb 2021 2.413 2.435
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 2.421 2.442
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 2.416 2.438
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 2.407 2.429
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 2.405 2.427
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Feb 2021 2.406 2.429
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 2.408 2.430
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 2.411 2.434
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 2.410 2.431
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 2.414 2.436
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Feb 2021 2.416 2.436
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 2.416 2.436
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 2.421 2.441
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 2.422 2.444
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 2.415 2.437
Rate of Yuan (Chinese) Renminbi in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Mar 2021 2.423 2.444