Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 17.591 17.743
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Feb 2021 17.499 17.647
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 17.430 17.586
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 17.410 17.559
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 17.297 17.447
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 17.339 17.489
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Feb 2021 17.293 17.443
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 17.433 17.583
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 17.489 17.634
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 17.467 17.614
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 17.426 17.578
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Feb 2021 17.454 17.608
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 17.525 17.663
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 17.401 17.541
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 17.380 17.532
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 17.391 17.546
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Feb 2021 17.386 17.531
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 17.343 17.490
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 17.207 17.358
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 17.248 17.404
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 17.216 17.371
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Mar 2021 17.155 17.307