Historical data

Historical data for Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 31 Jan 2021 41.533 41.901
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Feb 2021 41.543 41.900
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 41.544 41.901
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 41.520 41.862
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 41.401 41.747
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 41.351 41.700
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Feb 2021 41.324 41.670
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 41.313 41.672
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 41.327 41.671
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 41.248 41.584
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 41.216 41.558
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Feb 2021 41.237 41.583
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 41.269 41.595
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 41.328 41.662
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 41.354 41.711
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Feb 2021 41.355 41.716
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Feb 2021 41.406 41.752
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 41.416 41.766
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 41.409 41.764
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 41.453 41.816
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Feb 2021 41.485 41.847
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Mar 2021 41.538 41.901