Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait

Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 15.640 15.740
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 04 Feb 2021 15.630 15.730
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 15.640 15.740
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 15.630 15.730
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 07 Feb 2021 15.610 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 08 Feb 2021 15.620 15.720
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 08 Feb 2021 15.600 15.700
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 15.610 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 15.600 15.700
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 15.580 15.680
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 11 Feb 2021 15.570 15.670
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 14 Feb 2021 15.560 15.660
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 15 Feb 2021 15.570 15.670
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 15.590 15.690
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 15.600 15.700
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 18 Feb 2021 15.610 15.710
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 22 Feb 2021 15.620 15.720
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 22 Feb 2021 15.630 15.730
Rate of US Dollar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 25 Feb 2021 15.650 15.750