Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria



Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 15.830 15.930
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 27 Aug 2020 15.820 15.920
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 27 Aug 2020 15.810 15.910
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Sunday 30 Aug 2020 15.820 15.920
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Sunday 30 Aug 2020 15.810 15.910
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 15.800 15.900
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 03 Sep 2020 15.790 15.890
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 03 Sep 2020 15.780 15.880
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 03 Sep 2020 15.760 15.860
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Sunday 06 Sep 2020 15.750 15.850
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Monday 07 Sep 2020 15.740 15.840
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 10 Sep 2020 15.730 15.830
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 10 Sep 2020 15.720 15.820
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 10 Sep 2020 15.730 15.830
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 10 Sep 2020 15.710 15.810
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 17 Sep 2020 15.700 15.800
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 17 Sep 2020 15.710 15.810
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Thursday 17 Sep 2020 15.700 15.800
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Sunday 20 Sep 2020 15.690 15.790
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Monday 21 Sep 2020 15.680 15.780
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 15.690 15.790
Rate of US Dollar in Bank of Alexandria at Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 15.700 15.800